Remove Manage Mobile Plan when config_show_mobile_plan is set to false

config_show_mobile_plan is set to true by default.
When you don't want to show "Manage mobile plan" set config_show_mobile_plan to false in overlay.

Bug: 10819853
Change-Id: Ic3c69fb4246cc0de38518ef6c9950cee7fa4d987
2 files changed