Allow upsync of photo/note deletion for Exchange contacts

* Always send up something when upsyncing photo and note
  fields
* This allows the client to delete the data, as these fields
  are NOT deleted if skipped in an upsync (unlike other
  fields)

Bug: 2558998
Change-Id: I9c874432108eedd84a351918f818c32e6e579dd7
1 file changed