Prevent going into single contact mode un-necessarily.

On a tablet, after creating a new contact, the contact list would enter
"single contact mode". This mode is intended for the case where you may
have an account filte set and you want to see a contact in a different
account.  Combined with a stale contact list, this caused the app to
go into single mode when it was not necessary.

This will fix the most common case where all accounts are shown and a
new contact is added. The new contact will be displayed in the normal list.

This will not fix the case where an account filter is active and a new
contact is created.  In this case, the new contact is still displayed in
single contact mode.

Also tested was the test cases in:
I233162572e25acb737c9eae787dfc146879a0dc2

Bug: 7621855
Change-Id: I6f323c4003677cec9db63cae347f4532071037b9
1 file changed