To solve the license problems in libmix

BZ: 63609

Use dual licenses to resolve the license problems
in libmix.

Change-Id: I42d49360900731fce62d87093539d399ec47b22d
Signed-off-by: wfeng6 <wei.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://android.intel.com:8080/71052
Reviewed-by: Guo, Nana N <nana.n.guo@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chen, Tianmi <tianmi.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Tang, Richard <richard.tang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiang, Fei <fei.jiang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheng, Yao <yao.cheng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zeng, Li <li.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ding, Haitao <haitao.ding@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ding, Haitao <haitao.ding@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: buildbot <buildbot@intel.com>
Tested-by: buildbot <buildbot@intel.com>
32 files changed