Support xvid clips with more than 1 warp point (1/2)

BZ: 74615

The patch is an enhancement to support xvid clips with
more than 1 warp point. In the mix parser, we just keep
parsing the VOPs and don't report errors to OMX-IL layer.

The patch also handles the [S|B] packed frame situations.

Change-Id: I8533e6be0acac3cd56eb4d10cd1db889800274e9
Signed-off-by: wfeng6 <wei.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://android.intel.com:8080/81198
Reviewed-by: Guo, Nana N <nana.n.guo@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Tang, Richard <richard.tang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chen, Tianmi <tianmi.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiang, Fei <fei.jiang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ding, Haitao <haitao.ding@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ding, Haitao <haitao.ding@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wang, Elaine <elaine.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: cactus <cactus@intel.com>
Tested-by: cactus <cactus@intel.com>
2 files changed
tree: f09d26e3dc770cbd052163964badce5ded01d624
  1. Android.mk
  2. README
  3. asfparser/
  4. mix_vbp/
  5. test/
  6. videodecoder/
  7. videoencoder/