blob: c0a29be92f37d3f067f256db751c4a458beefd0b [file] [log] [blame]
MP4v2 1.9.1 Authors
This document lists significant contributors to MP4v2. If any
contributors are missing please contact one of the project members.
More extensive contributor information may be found in sources, docs,
and other files where appropriate.
Edward Groenendaal
Jonathon Rubin
Kona Blend
Rouven Wessling
Authors from original MPEG4IP/libmp4v2
Dave Mackie
Alix Marchandise-Franquet
Bill May
Ximpo Group Ltd.
Danijel Kopcinovic