blob: 2aa19bb05b47f09980ab8769724e7e8bc008788c [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the official list of benchmark authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as:
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Arne Beer <>
Christopher Seymour <>
David Coeurjolly <>
Dominic Hamon <>
Eugene Zhuk <>
Felix Homann <>
Google Inc.
Oleksandr Sochka <>
Shuo Chen <>
Yusuke Suzuki <>