Upgrade to tzdata2012h.

The 2012h release reflects the following changes recently circulated
on the tz mailing list:

[Brazil]  Bahia no longer has DST.  (Thanks to Kelley Cook.)

[Brazil]  Tocantins has DST.  (Thanks to Rodrigo Severo.)

[Israel]  Israel has new DST rules next year.  (Thanks to Ephraim Silverberg.)

[Jordan]  Jordan stays on DST this winter.  (Thanks to Steffen Thorsen.)

Bug: 7429010
Change-Id: I82f19ce49f944f928b6dd8dc5a893786266e5cb9
3 files changed