GoogleGit

blob: 658003aa94468687849d482a745fc61951d67e88 [file] [log] [blame]
  1. #
  2. # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
  3. # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
  4. # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
  5. # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
  6. #
  7. # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
  8. #
  9. Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  10. Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  11. Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  12. Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  13. Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  14. Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  15. Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  16. Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  17. Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  18. Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  19. Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
  20. Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  21. Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  22. Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  23. Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  24. Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  25. Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  26. Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  27. Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  28. Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  29. Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  30. Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  31. Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  32. Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  33. Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  34. Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  35. David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  36. David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  37. Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  38. Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  39. Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  40. Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  41. Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  42. Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  43. Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  44. Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  45. Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  46. Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  47. Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  48. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  49. Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  50. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  51. Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  52. Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  53. Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  54. Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  55. James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  56. James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  57. James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  58. James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  59. Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  60. Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  61. Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  62. Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  63. John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  64. Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  65. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  66. Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  67. Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  68. Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  69. Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  70. Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
  71. Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  72. Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  73. Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  74. Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  75. Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
  76. Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
  77. Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  78. Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  79. Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  80. Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  81. Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
  82. Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
  83. Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
  84. Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
  85. Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
  86. Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
  87. Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
  88. Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
  89. Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
  90. Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
  91. Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
  92. Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  93. Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  94. Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
  95. Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
  96. Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
  97. Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
  98. Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
  99. Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
  100. Sağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
  101. Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
  102. Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
  103. Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
  104. Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
  105. Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
  106. Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
  107. Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
  108. Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
  109. Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
  110. Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
  111. Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
  112. Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
  113. Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
  114. Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
  115. Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
  116. Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
  117. Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>