FROMGIT: of: property: Add device link support for power-domains and hwlocks

Add support for creating device links out of more DT properties.

To: lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
To: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>
Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Cc: Todd Kjos <tkjos@google.com>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com>
Tested-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
(cherry picked from commit 2f7afc343d49eea0bf88ea5fc8cb3afc392356c3
 https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/robh/linux.git/ for-next)
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200220055250.196456-1-saravanak@google.com/T/#u
Change-Id: I1b0eb38ee1c2762647dab79b5f18916e63980ab2
diff --git a/drivers/of/property.c b/drivers/of/property.c
index 2365475..9332941 100644
--- a/drivers/of/property.c
+++ b/drivers/of/property.c
@@ -1190,6 +1190,8 @@
 DEFINE_SIMPLE_PROP(io_channels, "io-channel", "#io-channel-cells")
 DEFINE_SIMPLE_PROP(interrupt_parent, "interrupt-parent", NULL)
 DEFINE_SIMPLE_PROP(dmas, "dmas", "#dma-cells")
+DEFINE_SIMPLE_PROP(power_domains, "power-domains", "#power-domain-cells")
+DEFINE_SIMPLE_PROP(hwlocks, "hwlocks", "#hwlock-cells")
 DEFINE_SUFFIX_PROP(regulators, "-supply", NULL)
 DEFINE_SUFFIX_PROP(gpio, "-gpio", "#gpio-cells")
 DEFINE_SUFFIX_PROP(gpios, "-gpios", "#gpio-cells")
@@ -1212,6 +1214,8 @@
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_io_channels, },
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_interrupt_parent, },
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_dmas, },
+	{ .parse_prop = parse_power_domains, },
+	{ .parse_prop = parse_hwlocks, },
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_regulators, },
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_gpio, },
 	{ .parse_prop = parse_gpios, },